Leadership

A- A A+
YWCA Tri-County Area will continue to strengthen and reinforce the strong yet flexible foundation as we work to meet the challenges of our community. Your ongoing support is more important than ever as we continue moving forward toward eliminating racism, empowering women, and promoting peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all.
Stacey Woodland, CEO

Senior Staff

NameTitleEmailExtension
Stacey WoodlandChief Executive Officer (CEO)swoodland@ywcatricountyarea.org200
Sheri McDonaldChief Mission Impact Officer (CMO)smcdonald@ywcatricountyarea.org203
Beth McGeeChief Finance Officer (CFO)bmcgee@ywcatricountyarea.org226
Diane LauerChief Philanthropy Officer (CPO)dlauer@ywcatricountyarea.org218

Management Staff

NameTitleEmailExtension
Kathleen SeeleySenior Early Education Directorkseeley@ywcatricountyarea.org209
Veronica (Roni) BarnaDirector of Adult ETCVbarna@ywcatricountyarea.org283
Laura CousinsKitchen Managerlcousins@ywcatricountyarea.org
Ashley FaisonVolunteer & Advocacy Managerafaison@ywcatricountyarea.org210
Kelly GrosserYouth Program Managerkgrosser@ywcatricountyarea.org
Jean KowalskiDevelopment Managerjkowalski@ywcatricountyarea.org228
Dawn ShortOperations Managerdshort@ywcatricountyarea.org201

Board of Directors

NameAffiliationAppointed
Sara Wein, PresidentHealth Federation of Philadelphia2016
Monica Beistline, Vice PresidentExelon Generating Station2015
Pauline McGibbon, SecretaryWomen's Center of Montgomery County2015
Tara Smith, TreasurerVanguard2016
Calista BoyerPottstown School District2017
Chelsea CamsonAmerisource Bergen2018
Lucretia ColemanJameri Enterprises Inc.2016
Dr. Karen McDougalPenn State Brandywine2017
Sheria SomersetPottstown School District2017
Landa WashingtonPhoenixville Hospital2016
Dr. LaTanya WhitePottstown School District2013