Our Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Name

Title

Email

Ext.

Stacey Woodland Chief Executive Officer (CEO)  swoodland@ywcatricountyarea.org 200 
Sheri McDonald Chief Mission Impact Officer (CMO)  smcdonald@ywcatricountyarea.org  203
Beth McGee Chief Finance Officer (CFO)  bmcgee@ywcatricountyarea.org  226
Diane Lauer Chief Philanthropy Officer (CPO)  dlauer@ywcatricountyarea.org  218
Dawn Short Operations Manager  dshort@ywcatricountyarea.org  201
Jean Kolalski Development Manager  jkolalski@ywcatricountyarea.org  228
Ann Seaman Accounting Associate  aseaman@ywcatricountyarea.org  227
Stephanie Pennington Facilities Coordinator  spennington@ywcatricountyarea.org  

 

 

Education and Training Center Staff

Name

Title

Email

Ext.

Veronica Barna Director of Adult ETC  vbarna@ywcatricountyarea.org  283
Kevin Cromwell Adult Education Support Coordinator  kcromwell@ywcatricountyarea.org  281
Sue Outland Adult Education Support Coordinator/ESL Instructor  soutland@ywcatricountyarea.org  280
Desiree Dube Adult Education Instructor  ddube@ywcatricountyarea.org  282
Faria Rota Adult Education Instructor  frota@ywcatricountyarea.org  280

 

 

Early Education Center Staff

Name

Title

Email

Ext.

Ashley Faison Interim Senior Early Education Director  afaison@ywcatricountyarea.org  210
Kelly Grosser Youth Program Manager  kgrosser@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Kelly Skokowski Youth Porgram Coordinator  kskokowski@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Melanie Barkon Assistant Teacher, PKC  mbarkon@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Linsay Benfield ECE Teacher  lbenfield@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Julia Betts EHS Teacher  jbetts@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Francine Burton ECE Teacher  fburton@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Lauren Chestnut ECE Teacher  lchestnut@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Ashley Edmunds ECE Teacher  aedmunds@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Heba Elbargecy ECE Teacher  helbargecy@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Sheree Henderson ECE Teacher  shenderson@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Joseph Hinz ECE Teacher  jhinz@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Kim Howerter Lead Teacher, PKC  khowerter@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Kara Lay ECE Teacher  klay@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Kate Luckett Asst Group Supervisor, S/A Program  kluckett@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Lanin Martin-Brandon Assistant Teacher, PKC  lmartin-brandon@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Chandeleir McCalvin ECE Teacher and Van Driver  cmccalvin@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Erin Merriam ECE Teacher  emerriam@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Elsie Musonye ECE Teacher  emusonye@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Kate Rogers EHS Teacher  krogers@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Cassandra Seals Lead Teacher, PKC  cseals@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Harold Thaxton ECE Teacher and Van Driver  hthaxton@ywcatricountyarea.org  
Michele Walk ECE Teacher  mwalk@ywcatricountyarea.org